Been to Rux-Thai guest house? Share your experiences by writing a review

Rux-Thai guest house overall traveler rating : based on 58 traveler reviews.

  • Value
  • Rooms
  • Location
  • Cleanliness
  • Check in / front desk
  • Service
  • Business service

Rux-Thai guest house Reviews

"zxc"


3 of 5 stars
zxc
Thailand
8 Sep 2011

" zxc "

Liked -

Disliked -

What to Expect:

  • Value
  • Rooms
  • Location
  • Cleanliness
  • Check in / front desk
  • Service
  • Business service

Would I recommend this hotel to my best friend?:
Absolutely

I recommend this hotel for:

I do not recommend this hotel for:

Main purpose of my trip:

"Mulberry outlet sale Ywfhvk"


3 of 5 stars
indepenef
Thailand
8 Nov 2013

" <a href=http://www.hk-iscap.net>Mulberry Handbags Outlet</a>
<a href=http://www.skdprod.com>Mulberry Bags Outlet</a>
<a href=http://www.skdprod.com>Mulberry Bags Sale</a>
<a href=http://www.immef.com>Mulberry Handbags Sale</a>
<a href=http://www.immef.com>Mulberry outlet sale</a>
<a href=http://www.immef.com>Mulberry On Sale</a>
<a href=http://www.hk-iscap.net>Mulberry Handbags Sale</a>
<a href=http://www.immef.com>Mulberry Sale UK</a>
<a href=http://www.skdprod.com>Mulberry Bags UK</a>
<a href=http://www.immef.com>Mulberry Bags Sale</a>
<a href=http://www.hk-iscap.net>Mulberry Handbags UK</a> "

Liked -

Disliked -

What to Expect:

  • Value
  • Rooms
  • Location
  • Cleanliness
  • Check in / front desk
  • Service
  • Business service

Would I recommend this hotel to my best friend?:

I recommend this hotel for:

I do not recommend this hotel for:

Main purpose of my trip:
Business

"Good info"


3 of 5 stars
Pharmg433
Albania
8 Dec 2013

" Hello! eeeadaf interesting eeeadaf site! I\'m really like it! Very, very eeeadaf good! "

Liked - 934566

Disliked - urrwpoye

What to Expect:

  • Value
  • Rooms
  • Location
  • Cleanliness
  • Check in / front desk
  • Service
  • Business service

Would I recommend this hotel to my best friend?:
Absolutely

I recommend this hotel for:
Young singles (i.e. Spring Break),An amazing honeymoon,A romantic getaway,Girlfriend getaway,People with disabilities,Older travelers,Great pool scene,Pet owners,Families with young children,Families with teenagers,Tourists

I do not recommend this hotel for:

Main purpose of my trip:
Quality time with family

"Good info"


3 of 5 stars
Pharma626
Albania
6 Mar 2014

" Hello! ceaecce interesting ceaecce site! I\'m really like it! Very, very ceaecce good! "

Liked - 934566

Disliked - uooiyruw

What to Expect:

  • Value
  • Rooms
  • Location
  • Cleanliness
  • Check in / front desk
  • Service
  • Business service

Would I recommend this hotel to my best friend?:
Absolutely

I recommend this hotel for:
Young singles (i.e. Spring Break),An amazing honeymoon,A romantic getaway,Girlfriend getaway,People with disabilities,Older travelers,Great pool scene,Pet owners,Families with young children,Families with teenagers,Tourists

I do not recommend this hotel for:

Main purpose of my trip:
Quality time with family

"We usually spend up "


3 of 5 stars
Hwanchoul
Syrian Arab Republic
31 Jul 2014

" We usually spend up to 40 per cent of our food dlolar out the home which might be quit a superb money to spend equivalent to this and that could actually put somewhat effect on anyones budgets. Now stop your restaurant charges using a restaurant voucher. http://dwhkwyripk.com [url=http://brwsomwjpj.com]brwsomwjpj[/url] [link=http://nvkqargovx.com]nvkqargovx[/link] "

Liked - blPhAAcWO2pK

Disliked - W8XbbNczGQIn

What to Expect:

  • Value
  • Rooms
  • Location
  • Cleanliness
  • Check in / front desk
  • Service
  • Business service

Would I recommend this hotel to my best friend?:
No way

I recommend this hotel for:
Girlfriend getaway,People with disabilities,Families with young children,Tourists

I do not recommend this hotel for:
An amazing honeymoon,A romantic getaway,Older travelers,Great pool scene,

Main purpose of my trip:
Hobbies / interest / culture

"F*ckin?ˉ amazing fao"


3 of 5 stars
Takumi
Democratic People's Republic
31 Jul 2014

" F*ckin?ˉ amazing faotcrs here. I?ˉm extremely satisfied to see your post. Thanks a lot and i?ˉm possessing a look forward to speak to you. Will you please drop me a mail? http://dsfgwxqylk.com [url=http://ynanel.com]ynanel[/url] [link=http://gixmfg.com]gixmfg[/link] "

Liked - f3MGwb54ukQ4

Disliked - ZKOybjwFL

What to Expect:

  • Value
  • Rooms
  • Location
  • Cleanliness
  • Check in / front desk
  • Service
  • Business service

Would I recommend this hotel to my best friend?:
Most likely

I recommend this hotel for:
People with disabilities,Older travelers,

I do not recommend this hotel for:
Young singles (i.e. Spring Break),A romantic getaway,Girlfriend getaway,Families with young children,

Main purpose of my trip:
Business

"baidu"


0 of 5 stars
baidu

31 Aug 2013

" Baidu http://news.baidu.com
<a href=\"http://news.baidu.com\" >baidu</a>
[url=http://news.baidu.com]baidu[/url] "

Liked - baidu

Disliked - baidu

What to Expect:

  • Value
  • Rooms
  • Location
  • Cleanliness
  • Check in / front desk
  • Service
  • Business service

Would I recommend this hotel to my best friend?:

I recommend this hotel for:

I do not recommend this hotel for:

Main purpose of my trip:

"I don\'t even know wh"


3 of 5 stars
Siska
Czech Republic
30 Jul 2014

" I don\'t even know what to say, this made things so much earise! http://irlzlkzijan.com [url=http://rpvvddgp.com]rpvvddgp[/url] [link=http://bnpkiwnuv.com]bnpkiwnuv[/link] "

Liked - 6p2UNeD18

Disliked - Lps0tBC1Y

What to Expect:

  • Value
  • Rooms
  • Location
  • Cleanliness
  • Check in / front desk
  • Service
  • Business service

Would I recommend this hotel to my best friend?:
Most likely

I recommend this hotel for:
An amazing honeymoon,Girlfriend getaway,Great pool scene,Pet owners,

I do not recommend this hotel for:
People with disabilities,Older travelers,

Main purpose of my trip:
Other

"Thought it <a href=\""


3 of 5 stars
Giorgia
Democratic People's Republic
3 Nov 2013

" Thought it <a href=\"http://udunxo.com\">woud\'nlt</a> to give it a shot. I was right. "

Liked - xrxwVuTV

Disliked - 9oAKP1hGt

What to Expect:

  • Value
  • Rooms
  • Location
  • Cleanliness
  • Check in / front desk
  • Service
  • Business service

Would I recommend this hotel to my best friend?:
Absolutely

I recommend this hotel for:
Girlfriend getaway,People with disabilities,Great pool scene,Families with teenagers,

I do not recommend this hotel for:
Older travelers,Families with young children,

Main purpose of my trip:
Quality time with family

"A superb<a href=\"htt"


3 of 5 stars
Oorbelinn
Lao People's Democratic Republ
3 Nov 2013

" A superb<a href=\"http://lnrnyqfqbtc.com\"> arltcie</a> and a clear explanation of exactly why the labor movement is dying the labor bureaucracy has sold out the working class and the working class is acutely aware of that betrayal. To be fair, this started shortly after WWII with the passage of Taft-Hartley, a law that Labor has never made a concerted effort to repeal. As the saying goes, with friends like this, who needs enemies? When enough workers embrace the ideas of Tucker, there will be a renaissance of the labor movement. I don\'t see it happening soon, but if there is to be any social justice in this country, the working class has to organize for their benefit. Capital is not interested in the fate of the working class. For capitalists, the working class exists as a source of surplus value to expropriate. "

Liked - vhXiegwJcS6

Disliked - dzVxve2F

What to Expect:

  • Value
  • Rooms
  • Location
  • Cleanliness
  • Check in / front desk
  • Service
  • Business service

Would I recommend this hotel to my best friend?:
No way

I recommend this hotel for:
Older travelers,Great pool scene,

I do not recommend this hotel for:
Young singles (i.e. Spring Break),An amazing honeymoon,People with disabilities,Families with young children,Tourists

Main purpose of my trip:
Other

"Compliance with Quot"


4 of 5 stars
Caroline
Republic of Kuwait
3 Mar 2014

" Compliance with QuotesChimp law. Most states allow insurance com�panies to refuse to renew for just about any reason. Some, how�ever, prevent nonrenewal based on age, sex, race, or occupation. That\'s about it. Oh, some states require that you be told the reason you are not being renewed, but that isn\'t usually tough to figure out. It may be a ticket or two, an accident, or any activity the company believes increases your risk. Far too often, it means merely applying for insurance benefits to which you are legally entitled.
"

Liked - HpHuHeP2UF

Disliked - YEiLpHTOt

What to Expect:

  • Value
  • Rooms
  • Location
  • Cleanliness
  • Check in / front desk
  • Service
  • Business service

Would I recommend this hotel to my best friend?:
Absolutely

I recommend this hotel for:
Young singles (i.e. Spring Break),An amazing honeymoon,A romantic getaway,Families with young children,Families with teenagers,Tourists

I do not recommend this hotel for:
Girlfriend getaway,People with disabilities,Pet owners,

Main purpose of my trip:
Hobbies / interest / culture

"I read your <a href="


3 of 5 stars
Donado
Czech Republic
27 Jul 2014

" I read your <a href=\"http://qqzmhssde.com\">posintg</a> and was jealous "

Liked - r0Pl2RaiuQb

Disliked - JuwZKTku

What to Expect:

  • Value
  • Rooms
  • Location
  • Cleanliness
  • Check in / front desk
  • Service
  • Business service

Would I recommend this hotel to my best friend?:
No way

I recommend this hotel for:
An amazing honeymoon,Pet owners,Families with young children,

I do not recommend this hotel for:
A romantic getaway,Older travelers,

Main purpose of my trip:
Hobbies / interest / culture

"That\'s cleared my th"


2 of 5 stars
Gaia
Tanzania, United Republic of
27 Jul 2014

" That\'s cleared my thoughts. Thanks for <a href=\"http://demflgypvem.com\">conntiburitg.</a> "

Liked - FzCWgXCN

Disliked - E9rfEHIdYt0W

What to Expect:

  • Value
  • Rooms
  • Location
  • Cleanliness
  • Check in / front desk
  • Service
  • Business service

Would I recommend this hotel to my best friend?:
Probably not

I recommend this hotel for:
Older travelers,Tourists

I do not recommend this hotel for:
An amazing honeymoon,Families with young children,

Main purpose of my trip:
Business

"I’m a miladiadtary w"


2 of 5 stars
Irena
Republic of Kuwait
26 Jul 2015

" I’m a miladiadtary wife of four years, my husadband was maradried to his first wife for 13 years and she will get half of his retireadment and she was getadting 1200.00 a month for their two kids. But since we got maradried he has when back o court and got joint cusadtody of the kids. So that speptod the child supadport. I have since stop workading so that I can pick his two kids up and my baby girl up from school…oh did I meanadtion that I have 3 school to go before and after. They all could be going to the same school but his ex-wife dont want them to move and I can’t just move my kid to their school because of the school disadtrict. I have found out that he is still comadmuadniadcatading with his ex.…not just about the kids.…(hint). My queadsion is I’m thinkading about getadting a divorce but can I ask for alimony since I quit my job to help him with his 2a0kids "

Liked - EIQYUY84DmQe

Disliked - DaroEH9F

What to Expect:

  • Value
  • Rooms
  • Location
  • Cleanliness
  • Check in / front desk
  • Service
  • Business service

Would I recommend this hotel to my best friend?:
Most likely

I recommend this hotel for:
Young singles (i.e. Spring Break),An amazing honeymoon,A romantic getaway,Girlfriend getaway,Great pool scene,Tourists

I do not recommend this hotel for:
Families with young children,Families with teenagers,

Main purpose of my trip:
Quality time with family

"THX that\'s a great a"


3 of 5 stars
Dex
Czech Republic
25 Jul 2014

" THX that\'s a great aneswr! http://niyctxgtep.com [url=http://dpzsexmbs.com]dpzsexmbs[/url] [link=http://lklbjehrlu.com]lklbjehrlu[/link] "

Liked - 4lIgtjvM4

Disliked - z5yX6Awh

What to Expect:

  • Value
  • Rooms
  • Location
  • Cleanliness
  • Check in / front desk
  • Service
  • Business service

Would I recommend this hotel to my best friend?:
Probably not

I recommend this hotel for:
An amazing honeymoon,People with disabilities,Families with teenagers,Tourists

I do not recommend this hotel for:
Young singles (i.e. Spring Break),A romantic getaway,Girlfriend getaway,

Main purpose of my trip:
Personal event (wedding, ...)

 Previous 1 | 2 | 3 | ...  Next 

Copyright © 2011 Rux-Thai Guest House All Rights Reserved | Contact us
Webdesign by S13th